Christmas Blog: Week 3 – Christmas Wish List 2016!

wishlist

With Christmas well and truly on our doorstep, I thought I’d share with you some of the things on my Chrimbo wishlist this year – that’s NOT to say I expect any of them, nor have I asked for any of them – some of them are just downright not doable (I’m obviously talking about the liquid lipstick, not the pug. Obviously.) Hence the term wishlist. & who knows! It might even inspire you if you’re stuck for what to ask for yourself this year, or for what to get somebody else! Shall we?

christmas-wishlist

 

Cluse Watch – Amazon – £79

BUY HERE

I mean just look at how beautiful it is. Classy, glam and girly without being too girly I reckon? I’ve never been much of a watch person to be honest, but I saw this and loved it! Gorgeous neutral/nude colours to match a smart casual look – maybe jeans and a white shirt – or teamed with a cute work number. Not toooo bad at £79 either. Winner winner. (Hands up who said chicken dinner?)

HP Sprocket Photo Printer – £99.99

BUY HERE

As a serial Instagrammer, it goes without saying I got excited about this one. It comes in either black or white, & the idea is it’ll print photos via bluetooth from your social media & phone – on the go! About the size of a small phone, apparently it doesn’t require any ink at all & comes with a 10 pack of zinc paper. There’s an app you can connect to on your phone to edit or add bits to it too! Oh and the photo paper is stickable. I mean, come onnnn!

Kat Von D ‘Tattoo Liner’ Liquid Eyeliner – Debenhams – £16 

BUY HERE

I bloody love liquid eyeliner. I’ve loved it since being a teen when I went through my grungy phase, all the way up to now where I’m still tryna perfect the cat flick. I’ve only heard good things about this, and since I love Kat Von D, it made it’s merry way to my wishlist.

Love, Chloe Eau Du Parfum – House of Fraser – From £58 – £72

BUY HERE

Oh boy. I have lusted after this for yeeeears. It just smells stunning. I’ve never been great at describing smells but this one is fruity/floral and just bloody gorge. If smell-ography existed, I’d advise you to take the sniff of all sniffs & then sniff again. One day, I shall own you. Promise.

Canon EOS 350D Digital SLR Camera – Amazon – From £169.99

BUY HERE

If you follow me on Instagram, you’ll know that I LOVE taking pictures. Mostly of leaves or trees because y’know, Nature. (They’re way more interesting than they sound). At the minute I’m working with the camera on my Samsung Galaxy S5, which is actually not too shabby at all. However next year I’m definitely thinking I’d like to own a proper decent cam. It doesn’t have to be this one, but it had pretty good reviews & looks the part so, voila.

Star Wars Nightwear Set – Topshop – £28

BUY HERE

Who doesn’t love pyjamas?! Honestly, if I could live my daily life swanning about in my Alice in Wonderland PJs I would. I’m a bigbigbig fan of Star Wars – particularly the older films – so naturally when I saw these on Topshop’s website, I was sold. I LOVE the print down the side of the leg and the print on the tee. So much yes.

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Monte Carlo – Boots – £5.50

BUY HERE

Ok, I’m gonna say it quickly. Ready? Ihaveneverownedanyxlipcream. Roughly translated: I have never owned a NYX lip cream. All I have heard is good things about these and I’m desperate to try one! Particularly the shade Monte Carlo  because it just looks so flippin berrylicious. & I love me a good berry lip. £5.50 won’t break the bank so I’m thinking I might be popping that in my stocking this year. To me, from me.

Perfect Alignment Solar System Necklace – Eclectic Eccentricity Jewellery – £55

BUY HERE

This I stumbled across by surprise! Scrolling through Instagram last week, a sponsored post popped up on my feed from a company called EE Jewellery or ‘Eclectic Eccentric Jewellery’. I just think this is stunning. It’s different, it’s unique and I fell in love with it the moment I saw it. I’m not a big necklace wearer, I tend to never take off the St Christopher that I wear, but I’d defo make an exception here. Head over to their website to see the rest of their unique gorrrrgeous jewellery.

Pug – Petshop/Breeder/Someone – £ probably a lot

Yep. I would love a pug. They seem to be the dog to have at the mo, and I’m not afraid to be a part of that crowd. I just loveee them. I was at the park a few months ago with my best friend & boyfriend, and a couple there had their little black pug steaming around chasing his tennis ball; every so often he’d plod up to our picnic mat and let me stroke him. I wanted to steal him. Obvs I didn’t. That’d be wrong/dognapping and unlawful. But he’d have fit in my picnic basket. Jus sayin’.

What’s on YOUR wishlist this year!? I’d love to know, so please do comment below! Thank you for reading & see you on Wednesdaaaay!

http-signatures-mylivesignature-com-54494-355-4f5963f54c5592ff541aa0878ca957e3

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Christmas Blog: Week 3 – Christmas Wish List 2016!

  1. love your banner ❤ Zoella mentioned that HP printer in one of her videos and it looks amazing!! I completely forgot about it when I was coming up with my list, oh well, maybe next year? because to be honest it's going to be Christmas 2017 before I know it haha!! time flies!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thank you so much! Did she really?! Dyu know I’m so behind on her videos, I think I’m only on like day 3 of her Vlogmas!! You’re so right haha, plus you never know it might be in the Jan sales, so fingers crossed & eyes peeled!! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

